Return to HCEA Home page

Search:

 

HCEA’s 2017 Board Members

President
Janette Helm, MA, RN, MCHES

System Director, Mission Integration
St.Vincent Health
10330 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46290
Phone: 317-583-3337
Email: jlhelm@stvincent.org

Janette Helm, MA, RN, MCHES

 

 

Past President
Sandy Cornett, PhD, RN (retired)
Former Director, OSU AHEC Clear Health Communication Program
6088 Sedgwick Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-325-0008
Email: sandra.cornett@yahoo.com

Sandy Cornett, PhD, RN (retired)

 

 

Treasurer - Membership Chair
Diane Moyer, MS, RN
Associate Director, Health System Patient Education
The Ohio State University
PO Box 182495
Columbus, OH 43218-2495
Phone:  614-366-2544
Email:  diane.moyer@osumc.edu

Diane Moyer, MS, RN

 

 

Secretary - Credentialing Co-chair
Ann Furey, MSN, MBA, RN, NC-BC
Former Director, Nursing Care Transitions Program
Brigham and Women's Hospital
16 Netherland's Road
Brookline, MA 02445
Phone: 857-330-7406
Email: ann.furey1@gmail.com

Ann Furey, MSN, MBA, RN, NC-BC

 

 

Member at Large
Carolyn Cutilli, PhD, RN
Patient Education Specialist
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
803 Nesbitt Road
Maple Glen, PA 19002
Phone: 215-313-6799
Email: bcutilli@yahoo.com

Carolyn Cutilli, PhD, RN

 

 

Communications Chair
Kristin Barton, MA, CHES
Project Manager, Health Literacy/Patient and Family Education
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-919-3638
Email: Kristin.barton@childrens.harvard.edu

Kristin Barton, MA, CHES

 

 

Conference Chair
Joan Morris, MSHA, MBA, RN
Education Consultant, Patient/Family Education
Center for Professional Excellence/Education
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave ML 8006
Cincinnati OH 45229
Phone: 513-313-9193
Email:
joan.morris@cchmc.org

Joan Morris, MSHA, MBA, RN

 

 

[ Home ]  [ Contact Us ]  [ About HCEA ]  [ Join Now! ]  [ Networking ]  [ Education Center[ Resources ]  [ Members Only ]  [ Refund Policy ]

 

Copyright © Health Care Education Association. All rights reserved
Developed and hosted by
ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to webmaster@proaccess.net